Appendix 3: Federal Court Management Structure

Federal Court of Australia Annual Report 2011-2012

Federal Court management structure


Management Structure (text version)

Chief Justice:
The Hon P A Keane and Judges
Judges' Standing Committees
Warwick Soden

Principal Registry

  • Executive
    Responsible for national legal services issues, policy and projects, eServices, web services, library, international development programs
  • Corporate Services
    Responsible for national finance, human resources, property and security, technology services and contracts

District Registries

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • Northern Territory
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia