Appendix 3: Federal Court Management Structure

Federal Court of Australia Annual Report 2010-2011

PDF version PDF version

Federal Court management structure


Organisational Structure: text version
Chief Justice:
The Hon P A Keane and Judges
Judges' Standing Committees
Warwick Soden

Principal Registry

  • Executive

Responsible for national legal services issues, policy and projects, eServices, web services, international development programmes

  • Corporate Services

Responsible for national finance, human resources, property and security, technology services and contracts.

District Registries

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • Northern Territory
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia

Was this page useful?

What did you like about it?

How can we make it better?

* This online submission is protected by captcha
Security key

Can't read the security key? Click here to get a new key